Christmas At Al Molo

 

After what has been a trying and challenging time for us all, Al Molo would like to bring you some extra Christmas sparkle to the festive season.

 

Christmas Party Nights

Friday 26th November

DJ Tony James

Saturday 27th November

DJ Tony James

Friday 3rd December

DJ Tony James

Saturday 4th December

DJ Tony James

Friday 10th December

DJ Tony James

Saturday 11th December

Darron Garnett - The Voice of Cool Swing

Friday 17th December

DJ Tony James

Saturday 18th December

DJ Tony James

The Christmas menu is available from Friday 26th November to Monday 20th December on a pre-order basis only. Food choices will need to be ordered three days before your booking and a £5 deposit is required.

Al Molo - Ristorante Italiano - Christmas Menu - 2021 - V2.png

New Year's Eve

Friday 31st December

Last Tables Seated At 9.00 pm

Giuseppe is putting the finishing touches to the New Year's Eve menu and we will be releasing it shortly. We can also confirm that DJ Tony James will be helping you see the New Year in, along with live entertainment from 'Vocals By Nicki Cattel' and there will be a by the glass promotion for champagne on the night.